top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiamesha Sims

Are You Ready For It?

Nanowrimo is right around the corner. I am so disappointed that I can't do it this year. As much as I love writing, I'm a freshman in college now and I want to make sure I can do well. However, I am still writing when I can.

I finished the rewrite for "The Bloody Water Bridge: Book 1. I will not lie, it was a mess! So many plot holes and lukewarm characters and character development. I finished it the other day and I see progress.

Before:

After:


The Dark Night Of The Soul Saga focuses on personal development and being motivated to accomplish anything you want despite your trials.

Book one is out now for preorder ($2.99) and there's a paperback too! ($5.38) on Amazon.

https://www.Amazon.com/Dark-Night-Soul-Book-ebook/dp/B08LT22KNH/ref=mp_s_a_1_3?dchild=1&keywords=the+dark+night+of+the+soul+kiamesha&qid=1603820048&sr=8-3

This one is 18+ and as the person who wrote it, it's a bit triggering. So if this isn't for you, I completely understand.

Book Blurb:

Genevieve Violet Reins is a woman beyond her time. It has unfortunately left her lonely, misunderstood, but not alone. When her only hope hides behind a door, she is curious to discover its secrets. There is a surprise that could shatter her soul, strengthen it, and give her everything she's wanted.

It's on my Goodreads too under "Kiamesha Sims". Those are the two platforms they are on for now.

Here is a sneak peek of Book 1.

https://www.pinterest.com/kiameshadenise03/the-dark-night-of-the-soul/

I am working on Book #2 and many other things.

If you are curious to check it out, I wouldn't mind.

I am on Booksprout, and this book is an ARC. You can review it on Goodreads and Amazon

https://booksprout.co/publisher/arcs


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its My B-day month

It's officially my birthday month! I have been alive for half a century.... that's unbelievable! In honor of this month and the summer vibes (because I swear weather-wise we skipped a season) I will b

I <3 U

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. -Maya Angelou Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, l

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page