top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiamesha Sims

I <3 U

  • I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. -Maya Angelou

  • Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope. -Maya Angelou

  • Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that. -Martin Luther King Jr.

  • There must be a stronger foundation than mere friendship or sexual attraction. Unconditional love, agape love, will not be swayed by time or circumstances. -Stephen Kendrick

I'm on Book2 read too:


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its My B-day month

It's officially my birthday month! I have been alive for half a century.... that's unbelievable! In honor of this month and the summer vibes (because I swear weather-wise we skipped a season) I will b

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page