top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiamesha Sims

I'm back


I have some writing updates:

  1. I have my author copies in paperback or the kindle app version. They feel so good in my hands. 🤗

  2. I am writing amazing and healing pieces for you guys.

  3. Please go to my Instagram where I am the most active to see updates (https://www.instagram.com/kiamesha_writerbird)


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its My B-day month

It's officially my birthday month! I have been alive for half a century.... that's unbelievable! In honor of this month and the summer vibes (because I swear weather-wise we skipped a season) I will b

I <3 U

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. -Maya Angelou Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, l

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page