top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiamesha Sims

New year, new goals, new vibe

We made it to 2021. Thank goodness. And for those who did not. I pray that you are at peace. And that your loved ones find peace and joy despite you not being there physically.

I am still writing WIP's.

Which photo would you like for my next book? The theme is soulmates and the vibe is in the pic above.

1.

2.

3.

Also, this is the vibe for the year.

I'll see you guys in 2 weeks :)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its My B-day month

It's officially my birthday month! I have been alive for half a century.... that's unbelievable! In honor of this month and the summer vibes (because I swear weather-wise we skipped a season) I will b

I <3 U

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. -Maya Angelou Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, l

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page