top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiamesha Sims

To The Moonlight Bonfire

I am a social media lover. You can follow me here:

https://twitter.com/Writerdeamer08 (this one is the second one where I am most active)

Did I mention that I have an author profile?

Leave me your comments, hearts, suggestions on my projects (books, blogs, posts), or if you want a listening ear, send me a message and I'll answer as soon as I can :)

-kiamesha

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Its My B-day month

It's officially my birthday month! I have been alive for half a century.... that's unbelievable! In honor of this month and the summer vibes (because I swear weather-wise we skipped a season) I will b

I <3 U

I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. -Maya Angelou Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, l

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page